NI 43-101 mineral reserves (Proven & Probable), as disclosed by the company · 3 deposits
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 49.2 Mt | 1.12 %Li2O | 552 kt Li2O |
| Proven and Probable | 49.2 Mt | 1.12 %Li2O | 552 kt Li2O |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 35.1 Mt | 1.45 %Li2O | 508 kt Li2O |
| Proven and Probable | 35.1 Mt | 1.45 %Li2O | 508 kt Li2O |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 50.8 Mt | 1.12 %Li 2 O | — |
Total of Open Pit and Underground — not in addition to the deposits above
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 84.3 Mt | 1.26 %Li2O | 1060 kt Li2O |
| Proven and Probable | 84.3 Mt | 1.26 %Li2O | 1060 kt Li2O |
Mineral reserves as disclosed by the company in its NI 43-101 technical report(s), shown by deposit. Mineral reserves (Proven and Probable) are the economically mineable part of a Measured and/or Indicated Mineral Resource, demonstrated by at least a pre-feasibility study. Categories are reported separately and are not additive; where both Proven and Probable are reported, the combined “Proven and Probable” subtotal is omitted to avoid double-reading. Mineral reserves are reported SEPARATELY from mineral resources and are not added to them. Verify against the source report before drawing conclusions.
NI 43-101 mineral resource, as disclosed by the company · 8 deposits
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Inferred | 109 Mt | 1.42 Li2O (%) · 160 Ta2O5 (ppm) | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 108 Mt |
NI 43-101 mineral reserves (Proven & Probable), as disclosed by the company · 3 deposits
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 49.2 Mt | 1.12 %Li2O | 552 kt Li2O |
| Proven and Probable | 49.2 Mt | 1.12 %Li2O | 552 kt Li2O |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 35.1 Mt | 1.45 %Li2O | 508 kt Li2O |
| Proven and Probable | 35.1 Mt | 1.45 %Li2O | 508 kt Li2O |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 50.8 Mt | 1.12 %Li 2 O | — |
Total of Open Pit and Underground — not in addition to the deposits above
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 84.3 Mt | 1.26 %Li2O | 1060 kt Li2O |
| Proven and Probable | 84.3 Mt | 1.26 %Li2O | 1060 kt Li2O |
Mineral reserves as disclosed by the company in its NI 43-101 technical report(s), shown by deposit. Mineral reserves (Proven and Probable) are the economically mineable part of a Measured and/or Indicated Mineral Resource, demonstrated by at least a pre-feasibility study. Categories are reported separately and are not additive; where both Proven and Probable are reported, the combined “Proven and Probable” subtotal is omitted to avoid double-reading. Mineral reserves are reported SEPARATELY from mineral resources and are not added to them. Verify against the source report before drawing conclusions.
NI 43-101 mineral resource, as disclosed by the company · 8 deposits
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Inferred | 109 Mt | 1.42 Li2O (%) · 160 Ta2O5 (ppm) | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 108 Mt |
| 1.4 Li2O (%) · 0.11 Cs2O (%) · 166 Ta2O5 (ppm) · 66 Ga (ppm) · 1.4 percent Li2O · 166 ppm Ta2O5 · 66 ppm Ga |
| — |
| Inferred | 62.5 Mt | 1.31 Li2O (%) · 0.21 Cs2O (%) · 147 Ta2O5 (ppm) · 65 Ga (ppm) · 1.33 percent Li2O · 156 ppm Ta2O5 · 65 ppm Ga | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 97.8 Mt | 1.39 Li2O (%) · 0.09 Cs2O (%) · 163 Ta2O5 (ppm) · 66 Ga (ppm) · 1.89 % Li2O · 0.6 % Cs2O · 201 ppm Ta2O5 · 76 ppm Ga | — |
| Inferred | 5.7 Mt | 1.16 Li2O (%) · 0.09 Cs2O (%) · 163 Ta2O5 (ppm) · 61 Ga (ppm) · 1.44 % Li2O · 0.32 % Cs2O · 168 ppm Ta2O5 · 70 ppm Ga | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 4.1 Mt | 1.08 Li2O (%) · 0.06 Cs2O (%) · 186 Ta2O5 (ppm) · 66 Ga (ppm) | — |
| Inferred | 8.2 Mt | 1.24 Li2O (%) · 0.07 Cs2O (%) · 136 Ta2O5 (ppm) · 60 Ga (ppm) | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 530,000 t | 2.23 Li2O (%) · 2.61 Cs2O (%) · 172 Ta2O5 (ppm) | — |
| Inferred | 1.7 Mt | 1.81 Li2O (%) · 2.4 Cs2O (%) · 245 Ta2O5 (ppm) | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 167,000 t | 0.85 % Li2O · 0.06 % Cs2O · 132 ppm Ta2O5 · 60 ppm Ga | — |
| Inferred | 1.5 Mt | 1.05 % Li2O · 0.08 % Cs2O · 75 ppm Ta2O5 · 55 ppm Ga | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 163,000 t | 1.78 Li2O (%) · 10.3 Cs2O (%) · 646 Ta2O5 (ppm) | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 134 Mt | 1.09 %Li2O | 680 kt Li2O |
Total of Vega and Rigel — not in addition to the deposits above
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 693,000 t | 2.13 Li2O (%) · 4.4 Cs2O (%) · 283 Ta2O5 (ppm) | — |
| Inferred | 1.7 Mt | 1.81 Li2O (%) · 2.4 Cs2O (%) · 245 Ta2O5 (ppm) | — |
Mineral resource estimate as disclosed by the company in its NI 43-101 technical report(s), shown by deposit. Categories are reported separately by confidence and are not additive; where both Measured and Indicated are reported, the combined “Measured and Indicated” subtotal is omitted to avoid double-reading. It cannot be assumed that all or any part of an Inferred Mineral Resource will be upgraded to an Indicated or Measured Mineral Resource. Mineral resources that are not mineral reserves do not have demonstrated economic viability. Verify against the source report before drawing conclusions.
| 1.4 Li2O (%) · 0.11 Cs2O (%) · 166 Ta2O5 (ppm) · 66 Ga (ppm) · 1.4 percent Li2O · 166 ppm Ta2O5 · 66 ppm Ga |
| — |
| Inferred | 62.5 Mt | 1.31 Li2O (%) · 0.21 Cs2O (%) · 147 Ta2O5 (ppm) · 65 Ga (ppm) · 1.33 percent Li2O · 156 ppm Ta2O5 · 65 ppm Ga | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 97.8 Mt | 1.39 Li2O (%) · 0.09 Cs2O (%) · 163 Ta2O5 (ppm) · 66 Ga (ppm) · 1.89 % Li2O · 0.6 % Cs2O · 201 ppm Ta2O5 · 76 ppm Ga | — |
| Inferred | 5.7 Mt | 1.16 Li2O (%) · 0.09 Cs2O (%) · 163 Ta2O5 (ppm) · 61 Ga (ppm) · 1.44 % Li2O · 0.32 % Cs2O · 168 ppm Ta2O5 · 70 ppm Ga | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 4.1 Mt | 1.08 Li2O (%) · 0.06 Cs2O (%) · 186 Ta2O5 (ppm) · 66 Ga (ppm) | — |
| Inferred | 8.2 Mt | 1.24 Li2O (%) · 0.07 Cs2O (%) · 136 Ta2O5 (ppm) · 60 Ga (ppm) | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 530,000 t | 2.23 Li2O (%) · 2.61 Cs2O (%) · 172 Ta2O5 (ppm) | — |
| Inferred | 1.7 Mt | 1.81 Li2O (%) · 2.4 Cs2O (%) · 245 Ta2O5 (ppm) | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 167,000 t | 0.85 % Li2O · 0.06 % Cs2O · 132 ppm Ta2O5 · 60 ppm Ga | — |
| Inferred | 1.5 Mt | 1.05 % Li2O · 0.08 % Cs2O · 75 ppm Ta2O5 · 55 ppm Ga | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 163,000 t | 1.78 Li2O (%) · 10.3 Cs2O (%) · 646 Ta2O5 (ppm) | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 134 Mt | 1.09 %Li2O | 680 kt Li2O |
Total of Vega and Rigel — not in addition to the deposits above
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 693,000 t | 2.13 Li2O (%) · 4.4 Cs2O (%) · 283 Ta2O5 (ppm) | — |
| Inferred | 1.7 Mt | 1.81 Li2O (%) · 2.4 Cs2O (%) · 245 Ta2O5 (ppm) | — |
Mineral resource estimate as disclosed by the company in its NI 43-101 technical report(s), shown by deposit. Categories are reported separately by confidence and are not additive; where both Measured and Indicated are reported, the combined “Measured and Indicated” subtotal is omitted to avoid double-reading. It cannot be assumed that all or any part of an Inferred Mineral Resource will be upgraded to an Indicated or Measured Mineral Resource. Mineral resources that are not mineral reserves do not have demonstrated economic viability. Verify against the source report before drawing conclusions.