UGD.V
Unigold Inc.Loading price…
Loading price…
Profile assembled from Strikepoint News signal data — drill results, warrant filings, financings, insider transactions, and news. Drill rock value per tonne is the gross in-situ value at today's spot prices, recomputed live. This page is for informational purposes only and is not investment advice; verify against the original filings before drawing conclusions.
NI 43-101 mineral resource, as disclosed by the company · 4 deposits
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 2.4 Mt | 0.92 g/t Au · 0.98 g/t Ag · 0.06 % Cu | 71 koz Au · 77 koz Ag · 3,039 klbs Cu |
| Indicated | 6.7 Mt | 0.76 g/t Au · 0.58 g/t Ag · 0.05 % Cu | 165 koz Au · 125 koz Ag · 7,332 klbs Cu |
| Inferred | 617,004 t | 1.06 g/t Au · 1.17 g/t Ag · 0.08 % Cu | 21 koz Au · 23 koz Ag · 1,073 klbs Cu |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 1.3 Mt | 0.87 g/t Au · 0.01 g/t Ag | 36 koz Au |
| Indicated | 360,288 t | 0.76 g/t Au · 0.01 g/t Ag | — |
| Inferred | 194,400 t | 0.68 g/t Au · 0.01 g/t Ag · 0.1 % Cu | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 851,880 t | 0.73 g/t Au · 0.01 g/t Ag · 0.1 % Cu | 20 koz Au |
| Indicated | 376,476 t | 0.8 g/t Au · 0.01 g/t Ag · 0.1 % Cu | 10 koz Au |
| Inferred | 104,424 t | 0.53 g/t Au · 0.01 g/t Ag · 0.1 % Cu | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 31.0 Mt | 1.13 g/t Au · 2.13 g/t Ag · 0.1 % Cu | 1,125 koz Au · 2,127 koz Ag · 71,794 klbs Cu |
| Indicated | 38.1 Mt | 0.95 g/t Au · 1.75 g/t Ag · 0.07 % Cu | 1,167 koz Au · 2,150 koz Ag · 60,148 klbs Cu |
| Inferred | 5.3 Mt | 1.2 g/t Au · 2.28 g/t Ag · 0.1 % Cu | 203 koz Au · 387 koz Ag · 18,010 klbs Cu |
Total of Sulphide, Oxide and Transition — not in addition to the deposits above
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 4.6 Mt | 0.87 g/t Au · 0.52 g/t Ag · 0.05 % Cu | 128 koz Au · 77 koz Ag · 3,039 klbs Cu |
| Indicated | 7.4 Mt | 0.77 g/t Au · 0.52 g/t Ag · 0.05 % Cu | 183 koz Au · 125 koz Ag · 7,332 klbs Cu |
| Inferred | 915,828 t | 0.92 g/t Au · 0.79 g/t Ag · 0.09 % Cu | 27 koz Au · 23 koz Ag · 1,073 klbs Cu |
Mineral resource estimate as disclosed by the company in its NI 43-101 technical report(s), shown by deposit. Categories are reported separately by confidence and are not additive; where both Measured and Indicated are reported, the combined “Measured and Indicated” subtotal is omitted to avoid double-reading. It cannot be assumed that all or any part of an Inferred Mineral Resource will be upgraded to an Indicated or Measured Mineral Resource. Mineral resources that are not mineral reserves do not have demonstrated economic viability. Verify against the source report before drawing conclusions.
NI 43-101 mineral resource, as disclosed by the company · 4 deposits
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 2.4 Mt | 0.92 g/t Au · 0.98 g/t Ag · 0.06 % Cu | 71 koz Au · 77 koz Ag · 3,039 klbs Cu |
| Indicated | 6.7 Mt | 0.76 g/t Au · 0.58 g/t Ag · 0.05 % Cu | 165 koz Au · 125 koz Ag · 7,332 klbs Cu |
| Inferred | 617,004 t | 1.06 g/t Au · 1.17 g/t Ag · 0.08 % Cu | 21 koz Au · 23 koz Ag · 1,073 klbs Cu |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 1.3 Mt | 0.87 g/t Au · 0.01 g/t Ag | 36 koz Au |
| Indicated | 360,288 t | 0.76 g/t Au · 0.01 g/t Ag | — |
| Inferred | 194,400 t | 0.68 g/t Au · 0.01 g/t Ag · 0.1 % Cu | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 851,880 t | 0.73 g/t Au · 0.01 g/t Ag · 0.1 % Cu | 20 koz Au |
| Indicated | 376,476 t | 0.8 g/t Au · 0.01 g/t Ag · 0.1 % Cu | 10 koz Au |
| Inferred | 104,424 t | 0.53 g/t Au · 0.01 g/t Ag · 0.1 % Cu | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 31.0 Mt | 1.13 g/t Au · 2.13 g/t Ag · 0.1 % Cu | 1,125 koz Au · 2,127 koz Ag · 71,794 klbs Cu |
| Indicated | 38.1 Mt | 0.95 g/t Au · 1.75 g/t Ag · 0.07 % Cu | 1,167 koz Au · 2,150 koz Ag · 60,148 klbs Cu |
| Inferred | 5.3 Mt | 1.2 g/t Au · 2.28 g/t Ag · 0.1 % Cu | 203 koz Au · 387 koz Ag · 18,010 klbs Cu |
Total of Sulphide, Oxide and Transition — not in addition to the deposits above
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 4.6 Mt | 0.87 g/t Au · 0.52 g/t Ag · 0.05 % Cu | 128 koz Au · 77 koz Ag · 3,039 klbs Cu |
| Indicated | 7.4 Mt | 0.77 g/t Au · 0.52 g/t Ag · 0.05 % Cu | 183 koz Au · 125 koz Ag · 7,332 klbs Cu |
| Inferred | 915,828 t | 0.92 g/t Au · 0.79 g/t Ag · 0.09 % Cu | 27 koz Au · 23 koz Ag · 1,073 klbs Cu |
Mineral resource estimate as disclosed by the company in its NI 43-101 technical report(s), shown by deposit. Categories are reported separately by confidence and are not additive; where both Measured and Indicated are reported, the combined “Measured and Indicated” subtotal is omitted to avoid double-reading. It cannot be assumed that all or any part of an Inferred Mineral Resource will be upgraded to an Indicated or Measured Mineral Resource. Mineral resources that are not mineral reserves do not have demonstrated economic viability. Verify against the source report before drawing conclusions.