NI 43-101 mineral reserves (Proven & Probable), as disclosed by the company · 3 deposits
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proven | 5.4 Mt | 0.04 oz/ton Au | 163,200 ounces on Au |
| Probable | 1.0 Mt | 0.04 oz/ton Au | 30,900 ounces on Au |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proven | 2.8 Mt | 0.025 oz/ton Au | 68,800 ounces on Au |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 433 Mt | 0.29 g/t Au | 4.04 Mozs Au |
| Proven and Probable | 433 Mt | 0.29 g/t Au | 4.04 Mozs Au |
Mineral reserves as disclosed by the company in its NI 43-101 technical report(s), shown by deposit. Mineral reserves (Proven and Probable) are the economically mineable part of a Measured and/or Indicated Mineral Resource, demonstrated by at least a pre-feasibility study. Categories are reported separately and are not additive; where both Proven and Probable are reported, the combined “Proven and Probable” subtotal is omitted to avoid double-reading. Mineral reserves are reported SEPARATELY from mineral resources and are not added to them. Verify against the source report before drawing conclusions.
NI 43-101 mineral resource, as disclosed by the company · 3 deposits
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 3.6 Mt | 0.057 oz/ton Au | 155,900 ounces on Au |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 2.4 Mt |
User-generated discussion. Not investment advice — verify claims against source filings.
Profile assembled from Strikepoint News signal data — drill results, warrant filings, financings, insider transactions, and news. Drill rock value per tonne is the gross in-situ value at today's spot prices, recomputed live. This page is for informational purposes only and is not investment advice; verify against the original filings before drawing conclusions.
| 0.035 oz/ton Au |
| 62,800 ounces on Au |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 37.6 Mt | 0.28 g/t Au · 2.57 g/t Ag | 336 koz Au · 606 koz Ag |
| Inferred | 27.5 Mt | 0.19 g/t Au · 1.03 g/t Ag | 169 koz Au · 912 koz Ag |
Mineral resource estimate as disclosed by the company in its NI 43-101 technical report(s), shown by deposit. Categories are reported separately by confidence and are not additive; where both Measured and Indicated are reported, the combined “Measured and Indicated” subtotal is omitted to avoid double-reading. It cannot be assumed that all or any part of an Inferred Mineral Resource will be upgraded to an Indicated or Measured Mineral Resource. Mineral resources that are not mineral reserves do not have demonstrated economic viability. Verify against the source report before drawing conclusions.