User-generated discussion. Not investment advice — verify claims against source filings.
Profile assembled from Strikepoint News signal data — drill results, warrant filings, financings, insider transactions, and news. Drill rock value per tonne is the gross in-situ value at today's spot prices, recomputed live. This page is for informational purposes only and is not investment advice; verify against the original filings before drawing conclusions.
NI 43-101 mineral reserves (Proven & Probable), as disclosed by the company
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proven | 37.9 Mt | 0.021 Oz Au/Short Ton | — |
| Probable | 1.7 Mt | 0.016 Oz Au/Short Ton | — |
Mineral reserves as disclosed by the company in its NI 43-101 technical report(s), shown by deposit. Mineral reserves (Proven and Probable) are the economically mineable part of a Measured and/or Indicated Mineral Resource, demonstrated by at least a pre-feasibility study. Categories are reported separately and are not additive; where both Proven and Probable are reported, the combined “Proven and Probable” subtotal is omitted to avoid double-reading. Mineral reserves are reported SEPARATELY from mineral resources and are not added to them. Verify against the source report before drawing conclusions.
NI 43-101 mineral resource, as disclosed by the company · 6 deposits
Effective 2026-07-15
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Inferred | 57.2 Mt | 0.54 g/t AuEq · 0.37 g/t Au · 0.49 g/t Ag · 0.07 % Sb | 991,000 oz AuEq · 686,500 oz Au · 895,700 oz Ag · 40,600 t Sb |
Effective 2026-07-15
| Category | Tonnage |
|---|
| Grade |
|---|
| Contained |
|---|
| Inferred | 31.7 Mt | 0.25 g/t Au | 255,000 oz Au |
Effective 2026-07-15
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 12.9 Mt | 0.83 g/t AuEq · 0.38 g/t Au · 0.91 g/t Ag · 0.19 % Sb | 346,300 oz AuEq · 159,400 oz Au · 378,100 oz Ag · 24,900 t Sb |
| Inferred | 28.5 Mt | 0.57 g/t AuEq · 0.29 g/t Au · 0.87 g/t Ag · 0.12 % Sb | 520,400 oz AuEq · 261,600 oz Au · 799,100 oz Ag · 34,600 t Sb |
Effective 2026-07-15
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 967,000 t | 0.92 g/t AuEq · 0.31 g/t Au · 2.8 g/t Ag · 0.26 % Sb | 28,700 oz AuEq · 9,500 oz Au · 87,000 oz Ag · 2,600 t Sb |
| Indicated | 1.2 Mt | 0.99 g/t AuEq · 0.29 g/t Au · 2.43 g/t Ag · 0.3 % Sb | 39,300 oz AuEq · 11,600 oz Au · 96,700 oz Ag · 3,700 t Sb |
Effective 2026-07-15
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 89,000 t | 1.8 g/t AuEq · 0.3 g/t Au · 0.13 g/t Ag · 0.64 % Sb | 5,200 oz AuEq · 900 oz Au · 400 oz Ag · 600 t Sb |
| Inferred | 46,000 t | 2.58 g/t AuEq · 0.28 g/t Au · 0.03 g/t Ag · 0.99 % Sb | 3,800 oz AuEq · 400 oz Au · 40 oz Ag · 500 t Sb |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 47.8 Mt | 0.021 Oz Au/Short Ton · 0.015 Au opst · 0.5 g/t Au | 1,186,000 Ounces Au Au |
| Measured and Indicated | 43.0 Mt | 0.02 Oz Au/Short Ton | — |
| Inferred | 20.0 Mt | 0.018 Oz Au/Short Ton · 0.26 g/t Au · 0.008 oz/sT Au · 0.01 Au opst | 732,000 Ounces Au Au · 732,000 Ounces Au oz/sT Au |
Mineral resource estimate as disclosed by the company in its NI 43-101 technical report(s), shown by deposit. Categories are reported separately by confidence and are not additive; where both Measured and Indicated are reported, the combined “Measured and Indicated” subtotal is omitted to avoid double-reading. It cannot be assumed that all or any part of an Inferred Mineral Resource will be upgraded to an Indicated or Measured Mineral Resource. Mineral resources that are not mineral reserves do not have demonstrated economic viability. Verify against the source report before drawing conclusions.