OLA.TO
ORLA MINING LTDLoading price…
NI 43-101 mineral reserves (Proven & Probable), as disclosed by the company · 4 deposits
Effective 2025-09-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proven | 2.3 Mt | 0.021 oz Au/ton · 0.191 oz Ag/ton | 50 koz oz Au/ton · 445 koz oz Ag/ton |
| Proven and Probable | 41.8 Mt | 0.018 oz Au/ton · 0.148 oz Ag/ton | 756 koz oz Au/ton · 6,195 koz oz Ag/ton |
Effective 2025-09-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proven | 3.0 Mt | 0.71 g/t Au · 17.4 g/t Ag | 69 koz Au · 1,684 koz Ag |
| Probable | 30.4 Mt | 0.73 g/t Au · 14.3 g/t Ag | 715 koz Au · 13,955 koz Ag |
Effective 2025-09-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proven | 9.3 Mt | 0.033 oz Au/ton | 304 koz oz Au/ton |
| Probable | 22.3 Mt | 0.02 oz Au/ton | 456 koz oz Au/ton |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proven | 2.3 Mt | 0.021 oz/ton Au · 0.191 g/t Ag | 50 K Ozs Au on Au · 445 K Ozs Ag Ag |
| Proven and Probable | 41.8 Mt | 0.018 oz/ton Au · 0.148 g/t Ag | 756 K Ozs Au on Au · 6,195 K Ozs Ag Ag |
Mineral reserves as disclosed by the company in its NI 43-101 technical report(s), shown by deposit. Mineral reserves (Proven and Probable) are the economically mineable part of a Measured and/or Indicated Mineral Resource, demonstrated by at least a pre-feasibility study. Categories are reported separately and are not additive; where both Proven and Probable are reported, the combined “Proven and Probable” subtotal is omitted to avoid double-reading. Mineral reserves are reported SEPARATELY from mineral resources and are not added to them. Verify against the source report before drawing conclusions.
NI 43-101 mineral resource, as disclosed by the company · 12 deposits
Effective 2025-09-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 2.9 Mt | 0.021 oz Au/ton · 0.18 oz Ag/ton | 61,000 oz oz Au/ton · 509,000 oz oz Ag/ton |
| Indicated | 53.0 Mt | 0.016 oz Au/ton · 0.13 oz Ag/ton | 871,000 oz oz Au/ton · 6,915,000 oz oz Ag/ton |
| Inferred | 1.4 Mt | 0.012 oz Au/ton · 0.08 oz Ag/ton | 17,000 oz oz Au/ton · 111,000 oz oz Ag/ton |
Effective 2025-09-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 12.1 Mt | 0.028 oz Au/ton | 340,000 oz oz Au/ton |
| Indicated | 33.7 Mt | 0.02 oz Au/ton | 665,000 oz oz Au/ton |
| Inferred | 1.4 Mt | 0.012 oz Au/ton | 18,000 oz oz Au/ton |
Effective 2025-09-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 6.2 Mt | 0.009 oz Au/ton | 57,000 oz oz Au/ton |
| Inferred | 11.1 Mt | 0.007 oz Au/ton | 82,000 oz oz Au/ton |
Effective 2025-09-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 3.4 Mt | 0.71 g/t Au · 16.9 g/t Ag | 77 koz Au · 1,825 koz Ag |
| Inferred | 5.8 Mt | 2.02 g/t Au · 11.4 g/t Ag · 0.46 % Zn | 374 koz Au · 2,111 koz Ag · 58 Mlb Zn |
Effective 2025-09-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 5.7 Mt | 0.066 oz Au/ton | 371,000 oz oz Au/ton |
Effective 2025-09-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Inferred | 4.2 Mt | 0.06 oz Au/ton | 254,000 oz oz Au/ton |
Effective 2025-09-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 1.7 Mt | 0.013 oz Au/ton | 22,000 oz oz Au/ton |
| Inferred | 2.1 Mt | 0.012 oz Au/ton | 24,000 oz oz Au/ton |
Effective 2025-09-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 1.1 Mt | 0.059 oz Au/ton | 67,000 oz oz Au/ton |
| Inferred | 690,000 t | 0.052 oz Au/ton | 36,000 oz oz Au/ton |
Effective 2025-09-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 374,000 t | 0.013 oz Au/ton | 5,000 oz oz Au/ton |
| Inferred | 645,000 t | 0.012 oz Au/ton | 8,000 oz oz Au/ton |
Effective 2025-09-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Inferred | 380,000 t | 0.108 oz Au/ton | 41,000 oz oz Au/ton |
Effective 2025-09-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Inferred | 215,000 t | 0.091 oz Au/ton | 19,000 oz oz Au/ton |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 12.1 Mt | 0.028 oz/ton Au · 340000 oz Au | — |
| Indicated | 33.7 Mt | 0.02 oz/ton Au · 665000 oz Au | — |
| Inferred | 4.2 Mt | 0.06 oz/ton Au · 254000 oz Au | — |
Mineral resource estimate as disclosed by the company in its NI 43-101 technical report(s), shown by deposit. Categories are reported separately by confidence and are not additive; where both Measured and Indicated are reported, the combined “Measured and Indicated” subtotal is omitted to avoid double-reading. It cannot be assumed that all or any part of an Inferred Mineral Resource will be upgraded to an Indicated or Measured Mineral Resource. Mineral resources that are not mineral reserves do not have demonstrated economic viability. Verify against the source report before drawing conclusions.
User-generated discussion. Not investment advice — verify claims against source filings.
Profile assembled from Strikepoint News signal data — drill results, warrant filings, financings, insider transactions, and news. Drill rock value per tonne is the gross in-situ value at today's spot prices, recomputed live. This page is for informational purposes only and is not investment advice; verify against the original filings before drawing conclusions.