SALT.V
Atlas Salt Inc.Loading price…
NI 43-101 mineral reserves (Proven & Probable), as disclosed by the company · 3 deposits
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 39.3 Mt | 95.9 % NaCl · 95.9 %NaCl | 37.6 Mt NaCl · 37.6 Mt NaCl |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 31.0 Mt | 31 %NaCl | 31 Mt NaCl |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 30.0 Mt | 30 %NaCl | 30 Mt NaCl |
Mineral reserves as disclosed by the company in its NI 43-101 technical report(s), shown by deposit. Mineral reserves (Proven and Probable) are the economically mineable part of a Measured and/or Indicated Mineral Resource, demonstrated by at least a pre-feasibility study. Categories are reported separately and are not additive; where both Proven and Probable are reported, the combined “Proven and Probable” subtotal is omitted to avoid double-reading. Mineral reserves are reported SEPARATELY from mineral resources and are not added to them. Verify against the source report before drawing conclusions.
NI 43-101 mineral resource, as disclosed by the company · 4 deposits
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 223 Mt | 96 NaCl % | — |
| Inferred | 385 Mt | 95 NaCl % | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 160 Mt | 95.9 NaCl % | — |
| Inferred | 288 Mt | 95.3 NaCl % | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Inferred | 195 Mt | 95.3 NaCl % | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 187 Mt | 96.4 NaCl% | 180 Mt NaCl% |
| Inferred | 999 Mt | 95.6 NaCl% | 956 Mt NaCl% |
Total of 3-Salt, 2-Salt and 1-Salt — not in addition to the deposits above
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 383 Mt | 96 NaCl % | — |
| Inferred | 868 Mt | 95.2 NaCl % | — |
Mineral resource estimate as disclosed by the company in its NI 43-101 technical report(s), shown by deposit. Categories are reported separately by confidence and are not additive; where both Measured and Indicated are reported, the combined “Measured and Indicated” subtotal is omitted to avoid double-reading. It cannot be assumed that all or any part of an Inferred Mineral Resource will be upgraded to an Indicated or Measured Mineral Resource. Mineral resources that are not mineral reserves do not have demonstrated economic viability. Verify against the source report before drawing conclusions.
User-generated discussion. Not investment advice — verify claims against source filings.
Profile assembled from Strikepoint News signal data — drill results, warrant filings, financings, insider transactions, and news. Drill rock value per tonne is the gross in-situ value at today's spot prices, recomputed live. This page is for informational purposes only and is not investment advice; verify against the original filings before drawing conclusions.