User-generated discussion. Not investment advice — verify claims against source filings.
Profile assembled from Strikepoint News signal data — drill results, warrant filings, financings, insider transactions, and news. Drill rock value per tonne is the gross in-situ value at today's spot prices, recomputed live. This page is for informational purposes only and is not investment advice; verify against the original filings before drawing conclusions.
NI 43-101 mineral reserves (Proven & Probable), as disclosed by the company · 12 deposits
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 23.0 Mt | 2.81 g/t Au · 25.6 g/t Ag · 0.88 % Cu | 2,077 koz Au · 18,944 koz Ag · 444 Mlb Cu |
| Proven and Probable | 23.0 Mt | 2.81 g/t Au · 25.6 g/t Ag · 0.88 % Cu | 2,077 koz Au · 18,944 koz Ag · 444 Mlb Cu |
Effective 2024-11-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 12.8 Mt | 0.76 g/t Au · 10.1 g/t Ag | 312 koz Au · 4,181 koz Ag |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proven | 8.3 Mt | 2.9 g/t Au · 4.4 g/t Ag · 0.12 % Cu | 776 koz Au · 1,170 koz Ag · 22 Mlb Cu |
Effective 2024-11-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 7.4 Mt | 0.29 g/t Au · 16.4 g/t Ag | 68 koz Au · 3,880 koz Ag |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proven | 2.8 Mt | 4.65 g/t Au · 5.5 g/t Ag · 0.15 % Cu | 421 koz Au · 495 koz Ag |
| Probable | 5.6 Mt | 2.46 g/t Au · 3.9 g/t Ag · 0.15 % Cu | 442 koz Au · 699 koz Ag · 18 Mlb Cu |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proven | 4.7 Mt | 1.26 g/t Au · 3.1 g/t Ag · 0.07 % Cu | 188 koz Au · 470 koz Ag |
| Proven and Probable | 4.7 Mt | 1.26 g/t Au · 3.1 g/t Ag · 0.07 % Cu | 188 koz Au · 470 koz Ag |
Effective 2024-11-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 3.4 Mt | 0.2 g/t Au · 6.4 g/t Ag | 22 koz Au · 704 koz Ag |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proven and Probable | 2.6 Mt | 5.83 g/t Au · 7.3 g/t Ag · 0.25 % Cu | 480 koz Au · 598 koz Ag · 14 Mlb Cu |
Effective 2024-11-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 1.9 Mt | 0.7 g/t Au · 3.1 g/t Ag | 43 koz Au · 189 koz Ag |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 1.7 Mt | 5.64 g/t Au · 7.1 g/t Ag · 0.24 % Cu | 314 koz Au · 393 koz Ag |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proven | 829,000 t | 6.22 g/t Au · 7.7 g/t Ag · 0.28 % Cu | 166 koz Au · 204 koz Ag |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Probable | 91.9 Mt | 0.51 g/t Au · 15.3 g/t Ag · 0.1 % Cu · 0.77 g/t AuEq | 1,495 koz Au · 45,066 koz Ag · 94,740 t Cu · 2,275 koz AuEq |
Mineral reserves as disclosed by the company in its NI 43-101 technical report(s), shown by deposit. Mineral reserves (Proven and Probable) are the economically mineable part of a Measured and/or Indicated Mineral Resource, demonstrated by at least a pre-feasibility study. Categories are reported separately and are not additive; where both Proven and Probable are reported, the combined “Proven and Probable” subtotal is omitted to avoid double-reading. Mineral reserves are reported SEPARATELY from mineral resources and are not added to them. Verify against the source report before drawing conclusions.
NI 43-101 mineral resource, as disclosed by the company · 26 deposits
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 25.6 Mt | 3.02 g/t Au · 30.9 g/t Ag · 1.05 % Cu | 2,486 koz Au · 24,708 koz Ag · 589 Mlb Cu |
Effective 2024-11-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated |
| 23.6 Mt |
| 0.43 g/t Au · 12.2 g/t Ag |
| 325 koz Au · 9,229 koz Ag |
| Inferred | 1.4 Mt | 0.32 g/t Au · 9.4 g/t Ag | 14 koz Au · 421 koz Ag |
Effective 2024-11-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 15.8 Mt | 0.91 g/t Au | 461 koz Au |
| Inferred | 5.5 Mt | 0.34 g/t Au | 59.1 koz Au |
Effective 2024-10-31
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 12.4 Mt | 0.91 g/t Au · 11.9 g/t Ag | 364 koz Au · 4,758 koz Ag |
| Inferred | 202,000 t | 0.7 g/t Au · 6.07 g/t Ag | 39 koz Ag |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 9.2 Mt | 2.38 g/t Au · 704000 oz · 5.5 g/t Ag | — |
| Indicated | 12.0 Mt | 1.98 g/t Au · 765000 oz · 5.1 g/t Ag | — |
| Inferred | 385,000 t | 1.89 g/t Au · 23700 oz · 5.2 g/t Ag | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured and Indicated | 11.3 Mt | 4.5 g/t Ag · 0.15 % Cu | 1,650 koz Ag · 37 Mlb Cu |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 7.5 Mt | 2.43 g/t Au · 590000 ounces · 5.1 g/t Ag | — |
| Indicated | 10.5 Mt | 1.79 g/t Au · 605000 ounces · 4.8 g/t Ag | — |
| Inferred | 249,000 t | 1.27 g/t Au · 10000 ounces · 8.8 g/t Ag | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 8.1 Mt | 2.35 g/t Au · 4.1 g/t Ag · 0.15 % Cu | 615 koz Au · 1,073 koz Ag · 26 Mlb Cu |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Inferred | 7.3 Mt | 2.54 g/t Au · 23 g/t Ag · 88 % Cu | 598 koz Au · 5,422 koz Ag · 143 Mlb Cu |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 6.7 Mt | 5.17 g/t Au · 16.1 g/t Ag · 0.54 % Cu | 1,117 koz Au · 3,486 koz Ag · 80 Mlb Cu |
Effective 2024-11-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 6.4 Mt | 0.77 g/t Au | 158 koz Au |
| Inferred | 579,000 t | 0.59 g/t Au | 11 koz Au |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Inferred | 5.6 Mt | 1.79 g/t Au · 31.3 g/t Ag · 1.17 % Cu | 324 koz Au · 5,668 koz Ag · 145 Mlb Cu |
Effective 2024-11-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 5.2 Mt | 0.87 g/t Au | 146 koz Au |
| Inferred | 660,000 t | 0.43 g/t Au | 9.2 koz Au |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured and Indicated | 5.0 Mt | 5.68 g/t Au · 8.1 g/t Ag · 0.3 % Cu | 916 koz Au · 1,304 koz Ag · 33 Mlb Cu |
Effective 2024-11-30
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Inferred | 4.6 Mt | 0.29 g/t Au | 43.9 koz Au |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 4.0 Mt | 2.37 g/t Au · 34.8 g/t Ag · 1.48 % Cu | 3,087 koz Au · 4,528 koz Ag · 132 Mlb Cu |
| Measured and Indicated | 4.0 Mt | 2.37 g/t Au · 34.8 g/t Ag · 1.48 % Cu | 3,087 koz Au · 4,528 koz Ag · 132 Mlb Cu |
Effective 2024-10-31
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 3.5 Mt | 0.2 g/t Au · 6.8 g/t Ag | 23 koz Au · 763 koz Ag |
| Inferred | 1.2 Mt | 0.41 g/t Au · 33.3 g/t Ag | 16 koz Au · 1,305 koz Ag |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 3.3 Mt | 5.54 g/t Au · 8.1 g/t Ag · 0.28 % Cu | 583 koz Au · 854 koz Ag · 20 Mlb Cu |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 3.2 Mt | 4.67 g/t Au · 5.7 g/t Ag · 0.16 % Cu | 475 koz Au · 576 koz Ag · 11 Mlb Cu |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 41,000 t | 2.07 g/t Au · 2800 ounces · 4.3 g/t Ag | — |
| Indicated | 2.9 Mt | 2.81 g/t Au · 264000 ounces · 4.2 g/t Ag | — |
| Inferred | 621,000 t | 2.07 g/t Au · 41400 ounces · 3.9 g/t Ag | — |
Effective 2024-10-31
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indicated | 2.7 Mt | 0.73 g/t Au · 3.5 g/t Ag | 64 koz Au · 309 koz Ag |
| Inferred | 77,000 t | 0.53 g/t Au · 2.5 g/t Ag | — |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 1.8 Mt | 5.29 g/t Au · 42 g/t Ag · 1.38 % Cu | 310 koz Au · 2,460 koz Ag · 55 Mlb Cu |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 1.7 Mt | 5.94 g/t Au · 0.34 % Cu | 332 koz Au · 12 Mlb Cu |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Inferred | 1.5 Mt | 5.45 g/t Au · 10.2 g/t Ag · 0.3 % Cu | 259 koz Au · 485 koz Ag · 10 Mlb Cu |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Inferred | 1.4 Mt | 1.92 g/t Au · 2.2 g/t Ag · 0.06 % Cu | 85 koz Au · 100 koz Ag |
Effective date not stated
| Category | Tonnage | Grade | Contained |
|---|---|---|---|
| Measured | 1.1 Mt | 8.97 g/t Au · 593000 ounces · 4.9 g/t Ag · 698000 oz | 320,204 oz Au · 3,587 koz Ag |
| Indicated | 3.0 Mt | 4.44 g/t Au · 869000 ounces · 5.95 g/t Ag · 563000 oz | 424,000 oz Au · 3,489 koz Ag |
| Inferred | 4.0 Mt | 3.96 g/t Au · 51400 ounces · 10.8 g/t Ag · 21700 oz | 514,000 oz Au · 664 koz Ag |
Mineral resource estimate as disclosed by the company in its NI 43-101 technical report(s), shown by deposit. Categories are reported separately by confidence and are not additive; where both Measured and Indicated are reported, the combined “Measured and Indicated” subtotal is omitted to avoid double-reading. It cannot be assumed that all or any part of an Inferred Mineral Resource will be upgraded to an Indicated or Measured Mineral Resource. Mineral resources that are not mineral reserves do not have demonstrated economic viability. Verify against the source report before drawing conclusions.